top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureHeather Lloyd

End of the Weekend...again

Tomorrow is Monday. The weekends never seem long enough to me. There are so many things to do and errands to run. Who was it that said we need to work for 5 days and then only have 2 days off? I need to talk to that person.


On Saturday, my husband and son built a loft bed for our son, I helped a little bit. I think it turned out really good. So once we were done with that, there was not much of Saturday left to do anything else. That left today to run errands and do everything else we wanted (or needed) to do. It was very busy and now I am finally able to sit and do some work towards my writing.


I'm working on the second book in the Brush with Series - Brush with Love. This book is about Taylor and Jake. Will they get together or continue to hate each other? I'm not even sure yet. We'll see how it turns out.


I hope you have a great Monday and a fabulous week. Talk to you soon!

Heather



Loft bed

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page