top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureHeather Lloyd

Welcome!

Hi! My name is Heather Lloyd. Thanks for stopping by my site.


A little bit about me: I'm from the Kansas City area. I currently work full-time but when I'm not working, I'm writing stories. I'm married, have one son and a rescue dog who is the sweetest little min-pin named Biscuit.


I've been reading books, mainly romances, for a long time. I've had all these story ideas in my head for a while and I've finally decided to write them down. My first story is a contemporary romance called Brush With Fame. This is the first book of a seven-book series called the Brush With... series. In Brush With Fame, you'll get you know Olivia and her crazy story.


These books can be read independently of one another. But why would you only want to read just one? You'll get to know the characters and want to know what happens with them, right? Plus you get to find out what happens to the characters after their story is told.


Brush With Fame will soon be available - more on this in the next few weeks.

Also, please join my email list for a monthly newsletter of updates and what I'm working on. **There could be some teasers from my current work-in-progress.


Until next time, take care.

Heather


29 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page